Links

Tourism Organisations:
www.failteireland.ie
www.discoverireland.ie
www.tourismireland.com
www.Ireland.com

www.midirelandtourism.com
www.midlandsIreland.ie

County Longford Government Organisations:
Longford County Council – www.longfordcoco.ie
County Longford Library – www.longfordlibrary.ie
County Longford Local Enterprise Office – www.localenterprise.ie
Longford Community Resources Ltd- www.lcrl.ie
Longford Chamber of Commerce – www.longfordchamber.ie


County Longford Groups & Associations:
Longford Sports Partnership – www.longfordsports.ie
Longford Sports and Leisure Centre – www.longfordsportsandleisure.ie

Longford Town Football Club – www.ltfc.ie
County Longford GAA – www.longfordgaa.ie
Longford Tidy Towns Committee – www.longfordtidytowns.com
Midland Language Centre – www.midlandlanguagecentre.ie
The Farrell Clan – www.farrellclanireland.com

Inland Waterways:
www.bluewaysireland.org
www.waterwaysireland.org
Royal Canal – www.royalcanal.net
www.inlandwaterways.ie

www.irishlakelands.com
www.powerboat.ie  
Shannon River Adventure Park – www.shannonriveradventure.com
River Shannon Boating Holidays – www.loughreecruisers.com
River Shannon  Boat Hire – www.shannon-river.com
Discover The Shannon – www.DiscovertheShannon.com

See & Do:
Corlea Trackway Visitor Centre – www.heritageireland.ie
ISPCA – National Animal Health Centre – www.ispca.ie
Midland Karting & Paintball – www.midlandkarting.com
Outdoor Discovery Adventure Company – www.outdoordiscovery.ie
County Longford Golf Club  – www.countylongfordgolfclub.com

Entertainment:
The Backstage Theatre – www.backstage.ie

Travel Services
O’Reilly Car Dealers/Car Hire – www.oreillyandsons.ie
Payless Car Rental Ireland – www.payless.ie 
Iarnrod Eireann – www.irishrail.ie

Bus Eireann – www.buseireann.ie
Northern Ireland Bus – www.translink.co.uk
Dublin Port – www.dublinport.ie
Abbeyshrule Airfield – www.aeroclub2000.ie
Ultraflight Flight Club Training Ltd. – www.ultraflight.ie

County Longford Tourism Office Market Square, Longford, Ireland    Phone: +353 (0)43 33 42577 +353 (0)85 8888876    Email: info@longfordtourism.ie